New Islington Free School

Term Dates

2021/2022
2022/2023
Academic Year 2021/22 School Closes School Re-Opens
Autumn Term   Wednesday 8th Sept 2021
Half Term Holiday Friday 22nd Oct 2021 Monday 1st Nov 2021
Christmas Holiday Friday 17th Dec 2021 Tuesday 4th Jan 2022
Half Term Holiday Friday 18th Feb 2022 Monday 28th Feb 2022
Easter Holiday Friday 1st April 2022 Tuesday 19th April 2022
Bank Holiday Friday 29th April 2022 Tuesday 3rd May 2022
Half Term Holiday Friday 27th May 2022 Tuesday 7th June 2022
Summer Holiday Friday 22nd July 2022  
     
INSET Day Monday 6th Sept 2021  
INSET Day Tuesday 7th Sept 2021  
INSET Day Friday 1st Oct 2021  
INSET Day Friday 19th Nov 2021  
INSET Day Monday 18th April 2022  
INSET Day Monday 6th June 2022  
Academic Year 2022/23 School Closes School Re-Opens
Autumn Term   TBC
Mid Term    
Christmas    
Mid Term    
Easter    
Bank Holiday    
Summer Half Term    
Summer    
Staff Training Day    
Staff Training Day    
Staff Training Day    
Staff Training Day    
Staff Training Day