Term Dates 2018/2019

Download a Copy here

Autumn term
Back to school: Wednesday 5 September 2018
Autumn Half Term: Monday 22 October 2018 – Friday 26 October 2018
Last day in school: Friday 21 December 2018
First day of Christmas 2018 holiday: Monday 24 December 2018

Spring Term

Back to school: Monday 7 January 2019
Spring half term: Monday 18 February 2019 – Friday 22 February 2019
Last day in school: Friday 5 April 2019
First day of Easter 2019 holiday – Monday 8 April 2019

Summer Term

Back to school: Tuesday 23 April 2019
Half term holiday Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
Last day in school: Friday 19 July 2019
First day of Summer 2019 holiday for pupils: Monday 22 July 2019

Bank Holidays 2019

Good Friday - Friday 19 April 2019
Easter Monday - Monday 22 April 2019
May Day – Monday 6 May 2019
Spring Bank Holiday – Monday 27 May 2019

All primary schools have an annual allocation of five days for staff development. We have scheduled the following days when the school will be closed to children:

Monday 3 September 2018
Tuesday 4 September 2018
Monday 22 July 2019
Tuesday 23 July 2019

One further INSET day will be confirmed as soon as possible.